Accessibility Links

Jacob's Ladder

Drama, Thriller, Horror 1h 53m 1990

Synopsis: Mourning his dead child, a haunted Vietnam War veteran attempts to uncover his past while suffering from a severe case of dissociation. To do so, he must decipher reality and life from his own dreams, delusions, and perceptions of death.

Aroview: Tim Robbins plays a Vietnam vet who begins to suffer from progressively frightening hallucinations. An intense, gripping journey into the unknown - just the ticket for fans of ALTERED STATES and ANGEL HEART.

Director

Adrian Lyne

Language

English

Country

USA

You may also like

Angel Heart
Thriller, Horror 1h 53m 1987
The Machinist
Drama 1h 41m 2004
Donnie Darko
Drama, Fantasy 1h 49m 2001